Who's Online

We have guests online


Every little bit counts!

We will be the first to admit that this project we are undertaking will be quite above our budget as independent film makers. Costume materials, shooting location permits, travel expenses, editing equipment, and website bandwidth are all extremely expensive! There are so many people out there we wish to share this vision with, but we definitely won’t get there without a little help!

It only takes a rupee!

- $1 USD
- $5 USD
- $20 USD
- Choose your own amount!

We appreciate every contribution we receive, since every little bit counts, and we want to give back as much as we can to those of you who want to help us! As a donator, we will be listing a special thanks to you in the credits of every video that we produce, as well as a thanks on the website as an official supporter of The Zelda Project!

Andrew Thompson
Trevor Lindborg
Mary Frank
Mary McDowell
Gerardo Hernandez
Amy Veale
Sean Turnbough
Ashleigh Lillechurch
John Banks
Jen Metcalfe
Megan M O'Brien
Milla Makelainen
Nick Futrell
Urban Strand
Sean Donnan
Nicole Ellison
Aun-Juli Riddle
Christa Browning
Noah Glaser
Sasha Beers
Julia Hall
Sarah Williams
Andrea Danielson
Meescha Dare
Vicky Dimas
Martin Root
Jordan Burnett
Lucia Zuniga
Colin Najuch
Jennifer Abreau
Joel Barr
Monette Nicolai
Christina Evola
Bernardo Palacios Leal
Chris Robbins
Kevin Vizcarra
Leon Hughes
Rebecca Lanning
Joshua Cole
Christa Browning
Gregory Graham
Joshua LeBlanc-Dimitroff
Leslie Chin
Charlie James
Hayley Robertson
Cathrine Norback
Jennifer Geer
Rachael Meholick
Nadja Bartacek
Benjamin Campbell
Chantal Koole
Vebjørn Henni
John Stanifer
Trevor Hail
Cathrine Norback
Robert Michalec
Nathan Dannatt 
Jacynta McLeod
Jason Park
Hayley Robertson
Shannon O'Connell
Allison Ryan
Naomi Milliken
Stefan Schatzmann
Maria Caine
Allira Mahon
Samantha Materne
Geneviève La Haye
Niki Neigebauer
Georgia Snow

Sarah Kluth
Joseph Clemenson
Matthew Ramsaur
Ashley Armstrong
Amelia Root
Anna Zapata
Brennan Akins
Courey F
Jose Blair
Emily Morgan
Lindsay Spishock
James Pan
Adam Sloane
Christa Browning
Johnnie Cook
Jason Williams
Jonathan Chellis
Paul Schmalenberg
Karin Graefe
Adeline Machalinski
Hai Ly
Adrian McKinsey
Nils Koppenbrink
Jacob McBride
Sandi Williams
Julia Ann Finley
Kimberley Jackson
Joshua Wharton
Marcia Diaz
Boudewijn Haak
Maaria PostiZara Cochrane
Ashley Froberg
Chris Eden
Jean-Marie La
John Mongan
Virginia Hull
Mandy Watkins
Monika Frank
Moroni Perez
Domenic Passarella
Emma Foreman
Jessica Crisostomo
John Mongan
Leping Shen
James Howarth
Vickie Roy
Camille M
Zachary Foxx
Naomi Milliken
Carlos Cruz
Dean Rather
Marco Mola
Jasmine Moore
Marie-Caroline Deribe
Mike Blankier
Paul Albano
Adam Boltik

The Zelda Project is for entertainment purposes only and is in no way affiliated with Nintendo Co., Ltd., Legend of Zelda, or any of its respected licensees. The content is for the exclusive use of the end user, and may not be sold, rented, or used for any commercial enterprise. We make no claim to any characters, storylines, prop designs, names, logos, or situations that are trademarked, copyrighted, or otherwise protected by federal, state, international, or other intellectual property law. This work is produced solely for the personal, uncompensated enjoyment of ourselves and other Zelda fans.

Donate to The Zelda Project!